Its A Very Special Day! Steemit Is One Year Young! HBD!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #happy-birthday7 years ago (edited)

My 92 years young Super Mom put on those shades to send best wishes to all my steemit friends via Vienna!

Many more years to come! 



Power up ! 

Happy Birthday Steemit 

posted on March 24th,2017 

Mammasitta's 


PS: 

 Join on our chat group at : https://steemit.chat/channel/mammasittas

 

Sort:  

Wow, mammasitta your mom is carrying her years beautifully. She will have to share her recipe for youth with us here on steemit. You are a very lucky lady, having her genes.

Good question I asked her a few times already 😜

Mama @mammasitta! WOW! I'm blown away on Steemit's 1st birthday! Surprises everywhere today!!

Still celebrating - prost - Cheers @mammasitta and your gorgeous Mom!!

Is that you Uwe ?? So super lustig ! Prost !

Yes - that is me :-) Danke meine Liebe!

Hey mamma, is that your mother or your sister? Happy Bday steemit.

Hahah ! She will be happy to hear. My 92!!! Years crazy Mammaaaa

Only been here for a couple of months' worth of it... but this is a great community full of amazing people! So let's hope for many more anniversaries!

Yes yes yes ! Let's hope very much so. You are doing great here for such a short time and one of those amazing 😉 ones . HBD !


Hi @mammasitta, I just stopped back to let you know your post was included in my Steemit Ramble Birthday Edition. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

That's such a fun idea to combine all HBD posts

Don't think I got them all but I'd say I found a good chunk of them. They aren't the sort of post you try to find the best of.

I am still reading and loving them all !
I also registered with streemian as you suggest in your posts.

Thank you @mammasitta and glad you are enjoying the posts. :)

Grandmothers rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43