You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPINESS CONTEST 01 - Official Entry for @zen-art: Energy

in #happinesscontest6 years ago (edited)

This was so beautiful to read and you made me very happy reading it. I am so happy you are becoming a doula, because mama's everywhere need more people like you. Being true to yourself and following your path, being open and connected, that is exactly the energy that mama's need. They are so sensitive to other people's energy during pregnancy and birth and having the right people around has a huge impact on mother and baby. I am very excited for you on this next part of your journey.


Image:https://www.birthhealing.com/

Sort:  

Hi @trucklife-family!
Yay for making you happy and your support for doula. I’m a bit nervous and it starts tomorrrow. Yikes.
Thank you for confirming that I will be a great support for mother’s. Yay!

have loads of fun tomorrow, becoming a doula has been such a joy for me. would love to know how it goes for you. the most important thing is to listen to the mother and help her feel empowered. because her body already knows what to do.xx

Hey mama it was okay! Too many people jockeying for attention and no talent but that’s okay. A teacher took me to the side and saw my gift like literally white light aura and energy! For a sec she could barely look at me, it was an amazing moment!!
What I learned about the female body today is amazing!! Pure amazing!! Yay

you are on the right path, really glad the teacher got to see your potential. Yeah our bodies are amazing, what they are capable is so awesome and something we need to hear more about. xx

thank you and i can't wait to help other women so very much! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53