You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness Competition 01 -My Original Daily Motivation - "Surround yourself with people who bring out the BEST of you. People who are there for you in the BEST, and WORST day's of your life."

in #happinesscontest6 years ago

this post should be on the trending page. I am so grateful for the people angels in my life and to God for carrying me around and for standing up to my tantrums as well . Thanks for the inspiration, resteemed

Sort:  

@sayee thank you for the share and such an amazing comment and support. I truly appreciate it. :)

I am glad you find inspiration in my words. And, make sure your people's Angels know how much they mean to you. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55