You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPINESS CONTEST 01 - When hubby cooks.

Super sedap breakfast you had there. Even more slurps because it’s lovingly prepared by le husband. Makes me wanna have the same for breakfast too; but I only have ham in the fridge, no bacon. Since your ai ren made breakfast, you did the dishes kah? 😄

Sort:  

Eh how you know? Really I did the dishes. haha. Ham goes well too I believe. Or luncheon meat? Do you take?

Usually, if one is cooking, the other will do the dishes.

Yes, I like luncheon meat very much. Now that you mentioned, you're giving me ideas. Since it's CNY, why not replace the bacon/ham/luncheon meat with bah kwa instead? Aiyo, it's only breakfast, but already so indulgent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25