You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness Competition 01 -My Original Daily Motivation - "Surround yourself with people who bring out the BEST of you. People who are there for you in the BEST, and WORST day's of your life."

in #happinesscontest6 years ago

Your posts always make me stop and evaluate my own life. I have definitely chosen the wrong people to surround myself with in the past. As I get older, however, I am realizing the need for the right ones by my side. It's always great to have people there for you when you are struggling, and only true friends and loved ones will be there every time.

Sort:  

We all did, my friend. At some point in our lives, we all did make bad choices. Mostly because we choose to ignore that gut feeling about those people. Not listening to our selves really. At least, this is how it was for me. I honestly think we sense all the time how some people are but choose to ignore it.

Thank you for a lovely comment, have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55