You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPINESS CONTEST 01 - Official Entry for @zen-art: Energy

A person can learn from this. Happiness is a much needed element to get through life.
Last summer I went to a pow wow and asked a healer to help me with my ails. I cried while I asked. I offered him tobacco and he said beautiful words and told me what I can do to continue on the path of happiness. It felt so good!
I feel like I should congratulate you on your events and milestones (I mean the times that are most precious to you). You worked hard to get where you are and to be most happy through it all is huge! What a positive person you are.
The pictures you have shared are beautiful, radiant and full of meaning. Great post my friend. Thank you for sharing ^_^

Sort:  

Hey @foxyspirit!
Thank you so much for your support and kindness. No need to congratulate but many thank yous. :)
I send you a big hug for you sharing your heartfelt appreciation. I feel your genuineness.
Wishing you happiness. 🌺

I feel the love :3 Thank you for the hug and wishes. I need a lot of happiness lately. Have a great evening! xx

Yay!! So glad you feel it ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54