You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPINESS CONTEST 01 - Official Entry for @zen-art: Energy

This was a really great post on happiness @eaglespirit! I want to say I am so happy for you and your upcoming new adventure in Doula training. If I wasn’t a homemaker that would have been the profession I chose. I have had Natural labors with all four of my children and I help my family and friends get through their birth experience so they will not have to use any interventions. I wish you well with this!! 😊

Sort:  

Hi @crosheille! Thank you for your read and support. Yay doula and it’s never too late. :)
Wow 4 naturals o m geeeee
How do you help? I’m so intrigued. Share please ❤️

Yes 4 naturals and going for five!!! 😃 It’s funny you ask that. I am about to make a post about it because just recently I was saddened that my friend had to have a c-section. It has motivated me to write another post about empowering moms! I’ll send you the link to it as soon as it’s up!! 😉

you're pregnant now?
interesting because i just posted about empowerment after my training yesterday. that is what it is all about!

Yep! We’re expecting our second girl this June :) Oh wow cool! Yes that’s what it’s all about~

Yay!! Pretty much what you are doing already. The only thing I would offer is Reiki during the birthing since I’m a Reiki master teacher and some natives American practices. So I will have a niche if that’s what people want. So the massages and Rebozo will Be Reiki energized when working with me. :)

Wow that sounds really amazing!! I’m so excited for you!

thank you so much!

Here is the link to my Post. I talk about some labor techniques I share ;)

Nice! Did you say you had a doula or no?

Yes I had a doula for my first pregnancy only. I took quite a few notes and kept some of the tools and used them with my other pregnancies.

Wow that’s amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52