You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness Competition 01 -My Original Daily Motivation - "Surround yourself with people who bring out the BEST of you. People who are there for you in the BEST, and WORST day's of your life."

in #happinesscontest6 years ago

Wow! This was overflowing with good stuff! I not only felt happy reading it, but excited! And, I love that you focused on being the friend that you'd want to have, without expecting anything in return. I'm seeing that all over Steemit. Thanks for being one of those people spreading happiness and goodness!

Sort:  

Thank you @coachjj. I am glad you found something in here to read which made you happy and excited at the same time. That is my goal with all my motivational posts. So it encouraging to read this kind of comments from people like you. :)

The only way to really meet the right people is to be one in the first place. Even if the people you meet are not like you, the way you go about things might encourage them to become the RIGHT people. At least this is how I go about it. There has been disappointments no doubt because like I wrote in the text:

"Sometimes people are not willing to do for you, what you did or would do for them."

And, that again ok by me. I did everything well from my side and my conscience is clear. :)

Thank you for such an amazing comment. Enjoyed reading it. Have the best day ever. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55