Feeling happy and excited increases concentration. So be positive and happy for success.

in #happiness6 years ago

image

This is just based from my experience that I just noticed through work that I couldn't concentrate. It was weird, and it was a problem that I felt I had throughout most of my years at university.

I knew I had depression but here was something I noticed. During work when there was some thing like boxing or exciting for me to talk about with them, then I would be happy and excited.

Soon as I then go back to work (especially reading something), I can concentrate all of a sudden. This happened too many times. I then realised that being happy engages your brain.

There are studies to back this up too. Take a look at the screenshot below. I read a bit of it but I didn't read it fully because the title and personal experience confirms it. So I have no doubt it's true.

image

So be happy. Be positive. Positivity attracts positivity. Be the dominant positive energy and let others feel Positive too so they can help you be positive as well.

I hope I can be more positive. I have a wonderful fiance that I love and I hope to help her be more positive. She is a champion, she just needs to know that she is.


Commment and connect to help each other in the journey of life.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34