You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Vibes and a Whole Lot of Gratitude

in #happiness7 years ago

I read this challenge earlier and I loved it, I was just thinking about some of the things that really fill me, it must be very special, since I spend at least 4 hours a day here, so when I joined steemit I just thought, rewards for content? This is great, to start with and see that I made more friends than rewards and liked it even more so a point for this taste.

Steemit rewards RECIPROCITY by encouraging people to approach each other. Many friendships have been made because of this, and I am grateful for people from all over the world who are now part of my life.

I'd add everything I learn to it! in addition to interacting directly with each blogger in case you have any questions about their publication... although there are things I do not understand and therefore do not like, today... I celebrate being on this network that brings many joys to my life, luck.
Excuse my mother tongue is not English, I have to use a translator

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

I love this comment. Your thoughts are lovely, thank you for sharing.

And thank you for letting me know you're using a translator. Tengo un poco espanol, so when I read (libro?) your words, knowing you're translating, it helps me figure out how something might be phrased in Spanish. Interacting with my friend @crisangel is much the same.

I'm glad you're here. Steem on, amiga.

this is part of the positive things we have in steemit, united by the network, I know @crisangel is my compatriot, so greetings to both of you, thanks for understanding that I am a disaster with English

Gracias por el saludo amiga @melvadg, son muy bien recibidos. Tienes mucha razón con todas las palabras que has escrito, de verdad que Steemit es sorprendente, yo con el pasar del tiempo me he dado cuenta que esto va más allá de solo una recompensa y/o publicar un contenido, esto es extremadamente inmenso donde puedes encontrar un montón de cosas que quizás uno se sorprenda o sea demasiado increíble lol. Siempre mantengo una frase que dice "Steemit es como un océano, una vez que comienzas a nadar no puedes parar, ya que si lo haces te puedes ahogar", y créeme que a medida que uno interactúa acá, se va topando con cosas nuevas, además de crear lazos de hermandad con las personas que se pueden llegar conocer aquí. Un gran abrazo.

oye no lo había visto así, pero realmente no he podido parar de nadar aquí y lo mejor es que me gusta! gracias por tu noble comentario, que tengas una feliz noche

Como hemos venido hablado que cada día aprendemos algo nuevo aquí, hoy aprendiste esa pequeña frase de mi cortesía jajaja. Gracias, feliz noche para usted también ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55