I love to be around people who make me laugh a smile

in #happiness6 years ago

Attitude is 9/10ths of the battle. I love to be around people who make me laugh a smile. I look at the glass half full, if someone is making you miserable discard, things and people basically will not change. They treat you the way you allow them to treat you. Start on the wrong foot with no high standards, then that's how it will end!

Avoid negative people to be around in your life. Just remain those people who are giving positive and remain happy for that you and them will be happy. Happiness is the only the key for us to remain young, so be happy as always hehe!

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68