You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short weekend getaway with my Pooh Bear

in #happiness5 years ago

Haiii... I love the violet flower, I also plant it in my garden ^_ ^
How are you, dear...
Btw..do you still keep in touch with mayasiam?
And would you join the steemfest?
We will come again to Bangkok for it... I am looking forward to meeting you again <3

Sort:  

Heyyy I'm good thanks! Hiw are you guys?
I haven't talked to P Maya much lately. I think she's also been busy herself with the new job.

I'm attending the fest. The ticket bought :)

Would sure love to see you guys during and outside the fest to hang out and maybe some mealsss!

Miss your whole family especially the little one :-):-) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66