You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What...You only have 37 pairs of Nike's?

in #happiness7 years ago

This is my type of thought! The difference is I haven’t been by that lady - I can only imagine if I had. It really does wake you up!

When you just have a think on all the things we take for granted that we are able to do so simply that others could only ever dream about.

The image in this post and many very similar are the exact reasons I try to live a greatful life!

Sort:  

Yes, gratitude is one of the most important of personality traits. It's good to hear you embrace it. There's many things to be grateful for in a person's life and most of those things do not involve materialistic things. Thanks for your comment @jadekimberlie have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31