You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Training for the Olympics of Happiness

in #happiness7 years ago

you are lucky that now you can choose in which mental state you want to walk around in life...for me is imposible...if something goes wrong i am sad and i am keep thinking at that problem till i find a solution...i can't even pretend that i am happy when i am not.

Sort:  

Hi Gabrysi I needed to work a lot to come to this level ,,, and still I find myself in scenarios that I am not in control but to do practice I can turn this very quickly . We are at our best when we are in a positive state definately for finding solutions to problems

you know...sometimes i just dont want to forgive(is like punishing somebody for what they did) ..is the only way for somebody realise that they did something wrong and it is the only way to make them regret...if you keep forgive than they get used and they keep hurting you,they keep repeating the same mistakes forever...

Who are we punishing when we hold a grudge (it’s like taking poison our self and hoping the other one to die). What works form me is to express my feelings, accept what happened and distance from the situation or person and go on with my life.

i agree...is better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28