You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Empiric Philosophy] The Mechanics Behind Happiness

in #happiness7 years ago

Awesome post, Goldie :)
As always, we have a common way of thinking. The more I learn about how our body functions, the easier it is for me to deal with life. Most particularly, I am a fan of the brain and the heart. I don't know whether you have watched Spirit Science, but it is a must watch. I am sharing one of my favorite videos, in which I found out that our heart is a type of brain and that muscle sends more information to the brain, than vice versa.


This explains why when we are affected, it is more likely for us to say something that we are going to regret. It explains why some people miss someone that they no longer get along with, but are used to. Because the heart is used to the chemicals that the presence of that person accumulates. Life began to be very interesting when I started to observe my body as a machine that reacts to the spirit.
Love the Shri Yantra <3 Have you worked with it before, like activating it?

Sort:  

I haven't done any research on the concept of Shri Yantra. Maybe I could find some cross references between past experiences.

The activation of Shree (abundance) Yantra (tool), wakes up neurons in the brain. It is a tool, which awakens the control over all of life's aspects. Here is a video which the aspects are shown and this talks about its activation. It is the mother of all yantras and is very powerful. I will try it activation some day. Just by looking at it I am tripping :D Sometimes I see portals inside it, sometimes it looks like the directions of the energy in a torus, looked from above. Makes the imagination wild :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48