You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep Tight Tonight! #171

Sleep is really important, what we eat is really important. Our sense of belonging, our family, our friends and our community, are also really important. Everything else after that is secondary. Touche!

I'd like to add in the spirit of service, AA doesn't work for everyone. I was a SMART Recovery facilitator for 5 years & now I go to Recovery International - it's my tribe for mental health. But, whatever one feels while seeking support keep searching until you find what works for you - there is a lot out there for people.

On my way to see my therapist right now to go over my sleep diary for the past week. Thanks again, Jerry! and CONGRATS on the new baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85