You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tools to End Arguments Fast! #182

in #happierpeople7 years ago

Hey sir my best friend why so I called you the holy monk bcoz your ideas and style of mentoring on any problem or on any issue is awesome sometimes I get some good suggestion some time good business ideas and some time the tools to lock out the arguments, really awesome sir.
Thanks again.
Best wishes God bless you forever.

Sort:  

Friend this is not only the tool only but it's a key to get rid of easily efficiently and effectively yes he is a mentor.

You can support him by giving him witness vote as I did by visiting here https://steemit.com/~witnesses as he is paying 100% of it's profit to advertise Steemit in various platform like Google, Facebook and YouTube and I am personally giving him credit for the betterment of Steem coin price and community.

Yes Julia I am agree with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69