You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if taking medication, prescription pills, supplements, and drugs makes health worse?

in #happierpeople7 years ago

I've played video games, off and on, since I was about 7 years old (Atari 2600). I do not have an addictive personality, though I sometimes get obsessive. I find that at times, especially times when I've hit rock bottom, gaming can have a grounding effect and stress release for me.

I don't believe the pharmaceutical industry is in the business of curing people. You're right, there's not a whole lot of money to be made on sickness if you cure your customers. Treating the symptoms is what they do.

Great video and article! Keep up the good work! Upped and resteemed! Thanks so much for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84