You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detaching With Love When Our Dog Bites Our Child! #183

in #happierpeople6 years ago (edited)

This hurt. I feel your pain but I will never give my dog away but thats just me. Its easy to get rid of things when they become a challenge but thats part of human nature I guess. love you jerry and sorry this had to happen to your daughter. I hope your little queen is fine. dog love 4 ever.

Sort:  

I hear you NY dude. Do you have any kids? I think the love you have for your children is paramount. Still a hard thing to do. Dogs are like family also....

I dont have any kids yet so maybe i should stay quiet, but i see it as if we all learn to get along nobody will feel hurt at the end. maybe i should really shut my mouth lol

Oh man, nothing is better than having kids and dogs that love the kids. Dana white from the UFC had the same thing happen where his dog bit his daughter. We live in a weird world.

very true, animals do have feeling. can see from all thepicture, peaches is not having any eye contact anymore

@newyorkdude I feel you as we still have not given her away yet either and have just been keeping her separate! Seeing her outside by herself sometimes feels worse than the idea of her in a new home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84