You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dog Slept Through Cancer ! #176

I had a horrible experience at a vet that was a bit similar. They told me Luna had months to live because of cancer, just by looking at her. She had a lump on her butt and the vet just told me he could tell it was cancer, that I should put her to sleep, that tests might not even be worth it. Really, worst week of my life, waiting for the tests to come back. When I found out it was an inflammation, I was ecstatic, but I will never trust vets in the same way again. And I think you're right about a lot of things you said here. Unnecessary procedures are the biggest vet scam ever, and it's just sad that this is the way it is. Anyway, thanks for sharing your story.

Sort:  

I'm glad the vet's super cancer vision was wrong & that you didn't take their advice. Whew.
That test was SO worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94