You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detaching With Love When Our Dog Bites Our Child! #183

in #happierpeople7 years ago

I know it must have taken a lot of courage to write and decide to post this but I totally understand why you had to let Peaches go. I had a cat that almost took out my son's eye when he was a baby and had to deal with the same type of issue. We did keep the cat but we had to keep him in a separate part of the house. Which I'm not sure now was the right thing for the cat either. My niece was bit by a dog in the face as a child and you can't even tell now that she is grown. I hope your daughter has a speedy recovery and any scarring is very very minimal. Good luck with your garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35