You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep Tight Tonight! #171

in #happierpeople7 years ago

I am definitely going to take some advice from this blog. I have to discipline myself also. I am so excited about steemit that I stayed up late a few nights chatting with people, working on blogs and reading other people blogs. My fiance don't know what to do when I don't show up to bed at a decent hour. I hear it the next day while I'm at work and I guess she has my best interest at heart.

Sort:  

I am grateful my wife had so much patience with me that I finally figured it out myself because anyone trying to show me the way often only prompted me to dig in more and stay the same!

Hahaha I know the feeling !

Or should I say she knows the feeling...

Blogging and programming... I had to stop gaming as days are not long enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85