You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we make our most amazing contribution to the world today? #172

Dear kind sir. @jerrybanfield You are a beautiful human and the love and honesty you express strums my heart strings. This is the first post if yours that I am reading and I feel like I know you in knowing me. It is kind gentleman like yourself that powers this wonderful machine we call steemit. I am here less than a month and everywhere I look I see strength and empowerment. It is examples like you that gives me the awareness of how sharing your truth your unique point of view of this experience we call life is of great value to others. I am glad I was swimming by and noticed your post. You got my vote.

Creativity flows in the waves of now.
Allowistic Artist
#allowistic art for your voting pleasure
Your invited to the Allowistic islands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74