study toursteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hapay6 years ago

###We went to our education tour from school

We are going to visit the education tour and remember it today. We are seeing bananas in many ways, etc. We're living in the grapevine so much that we're living in the jungle. There we cooked the meal together with all of us, and I used to make fancy festoon many horses in the forearm. After that, when we were eating, we saw that everyone ate it, we just eat sir. We sat down to eat. At the end of the meal I went to visit all the magic and there was a little scary to see. My two friends are doing the rounds. The rest will write Part 2
IMG_20160308_170830.jpgIMG_20160308_170544.jpg

Sort:  

Yeahoo,, its a amazing post bro. I love study tour. I miss this day bro..

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Congratulations @imranhossain1774! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48