You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Hanukkah

in #hanukkah7 years ago (edited)

Hi @hebrew, First Off - This is my very first comment on any of your posts. I landed here while browsing through different posts and I'm happy that I did. Didn't know much about this festival so had to do some research. Be happy my friend and have a lot of fun. Don't eat all rather save some sweets for me too.

IMG-20171214-WA0036.jpg

Steem On!

Sort:  

I don't believe things are random. So are you a crypto millionaire? It is possible.

I respect your viewpoint. May be, it was due to a lot of activity on your post or the main photo that got my attention. For whatever reason it is, I'm happy that I connected with you.

I'm not crypto millionaire at this point but I'm dead sure I'll be by the end of next year.

Thanks for your love dear @hebrew.

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52