Sort:  

How much Steem power do I need to fly to Jerusalem ?

Steem Dollars. And it depends on where you're flying from.

Montreal, Quebec.

You need only change Steem over to bitcoin - you can book the flight via cheapair.com - the final step in buying the ticket offers Visa, Master, or Bitcoin.

Love it!

Lets fly over together @hebrew Good deals through Montreal.

Awesome. I have converted all my Steem to Steem Power - so I will need to collect some more and convert to Bitcoin. I would like to come to Israel for the Festival of Sukkoth in Jerusalem, the Capital next Tishrei. I will bring some of my harvest of Empire Apples and Pumpkins.

Great idea. Thanks so much.

thats a good idea @hebrew

Do you have room for a family of 4 at your place ?

LOL Nope. Our place is tiny.

OK - I will see if I can bring a Sukkah in my luggage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48