Cheers for the crypto chart | International Fair with Steemies!

in #hangout6 years ago


@travelling-two, @teamsteem and I just met 2 nights ago strolling around Siam area in Bangkok. We accidentally found this fair selling lots of lots of products from more than 10 different countries and we tried quite a few things. The min 5.30, we cheers for the crypto world! Not sure about 2 others but I had fun!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You guys are having some fun there!
You almost tried every type of wine in the house. Lol.
Loved the video.

Hahhaa Thanks for watching. Yeah, all those wine!!!

You’re having to much fun 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have to or I go fill out the Mc Donald form like you did, that sounds like fun too! :D

I like making Big Macs 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was a great afternoon hanging out with you and @teamsteem! So much fun trying the wines and honey. Cheers to more hangouts! :D

P.s. Well done on the editing :)

Thanks for coming (finally) hahaha. Can't wait for the next one!

Guuuuys, we need to meet! Flying in tonight! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh!! G. already left but we sure should meet! I would love to meet and talk and eat with you both. Let's do it all together and see if @travelling-two would be down for it too!!!! screammmm! Welcome to Thailand again!

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.121 which ranks you at #947 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 31 places in the last three days (old rank 978).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Oh wow haha Ive seen that smaller guy on lot of SF3 pics :D Im totally laughing how you passed Russia hahaha :D Were they pouring just pure vodka so you moved on? hah :D

that small guy you means @teamsteem ?? lolol I didn't pass Russia... or did I?? haha thanks for watchin! :D xx

It was in the vid but you didn't get any wine there hah :D dunno his Steemit handle, but yeah, probably him :D

Mo\n\nVery cool tour \n\nSam seems like a cool guy\n👍's up to him keeping you away from\nKitty 🐱-pong \n\n😂😂😂😂\n\nMay I ask ??\nYou always say English not mother language \nHowever you speak it so very well!!\n\nSo is it the translation that you struggle with or are you just subconscious!!!\n\nI been speaking it my entire life \nAnd You speak it far better than me🌷\n\nLol ha ha 😂😂\n\nAwesome video again Mo\n\n👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhahaha thanks for watching and may I tell you something. I think the app you use have some problem with this /n/n stuff

see! :D

WTH\n\nDo all my reply\nLook like that???

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers Mo and BIG kisses back to YOU!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha Thanks! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75