You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheers for the crypto chart | International Fair with Steemies!

in #hangout6 years ago

Mo\n\nVery cool tour \n\nSam seems like a cool guy\n👍's up to him keeping you away from\nKitty 🐱-pong \n\n😂😂😂😂\n\nMay I ask ??\nYou always say English not mother language \nHowever you speak it so very well!!\n\nSo is it the translation that you struggle with or are you just subconscious!!!\n\nI been speaking it my entire life \nAnd You speak it far better than me🌷\n\nLol ha ha 😂😂\n\nAwesome video again Mo\n\n👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hhahaha thanks for watching and may I tell you something. I think the app you use have some problem with this /n/n stuff

see! :D

WTH\n\nDo all my reply\nLook like that???

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66490.29
ETH 3513.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54