I am going on Vacation!!!

in #handyman6 years ago

If you need me, you can find me here. Well. not here exactly, this is just a stock photo from pixabay.com. I will be somewhere like this for the next 5 days. Maybe less snow and more hot spring though (sunglass smiley emoji).

It has been a long time since I have taken a vacation. I have been really stuck in the work grind for a long time, and, thanks to the handyman hustle, I decided to take some time and recharge. Miracles happen everyday. Me taking vacation is proof.

I am hoping to have access to my steem account whilst on vacation, because I have been on a blogging role!!! I can make no such promises. So, if you read this and comment... you might need to wait 5 days for a reply... but best believe there will be one.

Perhaps you could let me know about your last vacation.

I am going to Fairmont, Bristish Columbia, Canada. There are hot springs there. Mountains too. Apparently it is still above the freezing mark there too. That will be a nice change of pace.

Anyway, I am just blabbering on about nothing... it is time for me to pack and get out of here. Yeah!!!!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80