Christmas Dishes here we come! ( Playing with Edding porcelain brushpens.)

in #handmade8 years ago

Merry Christmas Dishes! (Part two) 

Today I worked on two small bowls for Christmas, a tree and a bell. 
I kept the design simple and in line with the bigger plates I made yesterday!
I used the Edding brushpens again and as far as I  can tell now they are really amazing and still not empty!
In the past I have used a cheaper kind of pens and after a few small drawings I already had to say goodbye and throw them away. These Edding pens are also very easy when you make a mistake! As long as you don't bake them off you can wipe the drawing away very easy with a tissue. Here are the pictures I took today of the progress. 

Thank you for taking the time to read my post! Feel free to reply and ask what ever you want to know!
Believe in the magic of this Holiday season. The best gift is time spend with your loved ones and friends.
I hope the coming days will be magical for everyone on this earth! Remember to smile and know that you are amazing and perfect the way you are! 




Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you so so much :D
You made my day with the Minion!

Awesome, love your creations!

Thank you so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42