Creative mess

in #handmade6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I haven’t made a post in quite some time. I just want to show you what I’ve been up to and show you my creative mess of a desk. It’s actually not a desk but my end table in my living space. I found a new hobby when I get a creative block while wire wrapping. I’ve been wire wrapping the past few weeks but I’m not sure if just posting my pictures of my wire wrapping is valuable content or not or is it too much about myself? This post is about myself again and I hope it’s okay. Well, I started learning how to crochet full length halter tops. To use up yarn my sister gave me many moons ago, I made the brown one in the back of the photo. Its a little flawed but I’m learning! It’s a little too large for myself and I am currently making another one with the colorful yarn trying to perfect it this time. I’ve learned how to make scarves in the past but never got past the beginner stage but recently learned how to crochet tops and I love it. I haven’t quite figured out reading patterns just yet. My sister gave me a crochet book long time I ago and I think I’ll give it a go in learning all the patterns. I followed steps from a girl on YouTube on how to crochet a halter top. Thanks to YouTube creators, it’s much easier to learn than reading guides through books. Thank you for stopping by my blog!

D0D73A6C-48E5-4DB9-8800-4D0EAD6233B7.jpeg

Sort:  

great stuff - love crochet--- #creativity comes from some messiness to be sure @angrytwin

Thank you @angrytwin do you crochet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97