Steemit logo crockery

in #handicraft7 years ago

Good time of the day to all of you! Hi, @Dimarss is here!!

As soon as I had challenges with Internet provider for my new home, I’ve got a time to bring in life my long-time idea.
idea.
Special for this I’ve bought a plate with needed wave ornament.

DSC_0191.jpg

Then I copied the simple Steemit logo on the inner surface of the plate using a permanent marker and a cartoon template.

DSC_0195.jpg

After I opened my magic bag and start creating.

DSC_0200.jpg

DSC_0202.jpg

The glaze coating cover on the ceramic plate appeared very strong even for the diamond drill. But my decision to get this act to the end was much stronger then glaze surface.

DSC_0203.jpg

In the end the little scratches are visible – left from the drill, when it slipped aside. But if not look deeply in details, they are almost invisible.

DSC_0206.jpg

A little bit of color will not spoil the general face.
And here the final product is before us!

DSC_0208.jpg

In your opinion, do this need to add a text? Or the minimalism is better and the beauty belongs to simplicity?
If you want to have a crockery with your favorite blockchane logo?

Thanks a lot for your attention. Wish success to all of you.



Follow the original @Ukrainian.Trail, and learn about interesting content from newest Ukrainian authors!

Join us to the "Ukraine SteemOn" discord server


Sort:  

I liked the logo design, no text - simple is better 😁

Very nice...

Anytime I see post like that I must think on the pictures on one of my first posts here on Steemit.com ;)

Thank for your support @honolulu)
Followed

Мне пoнрaвилось, а чтo вы дyмaете по этомy поводу?

отличный пост дружище

и я решил мимо не проходить

впечатляет

good article

потушим)

Хотите в компанию?))

Думаем, что огонь!

Прикольно :)

Спасибо)

маладца)

Взаимно)

А пока ты занимался творчеством в оффлайне, Стимит изменил логотип. Придется теперь новую тарелку покупать:-)

Зато будет новый пост)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dimarss to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 15.0% @davidding upgoat, thanks to @dimarss
It consists of $1.03 vote and $0.34 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49