lagak that bungong duson

in #hanakaru6 years ago

hello all the senior steemit that I am always proud of, when wherever you are, hopefully you and all of us are always in good health and fitness, still excited even though the situation in our area is very hot today, do not surrender in the face of all the trials and obstacles in the face in this life, in this occasion I was eager to explain a post about white shoe flowers. and I am sure and believe if the seniors steemit know and are familiar with the hibiscus flower that I call this.
** in our country there are so many types of beautiful plants that can grow either planted with care or the results of growing by themselves.**
*Well, friends and seniors are all steemit, immediately I start showing off the results of the photos I took today ... !!!! *

Here's the picture:##

image
image

This is the white hibiscus flower that I planted in my yard, as a home decorating plant, how do senior opinion be beautiful ... ??#

image
image

** this flower can last up to three days for the blossom, after that the flower will wither on its own, but for the process of growing other flowers we don't have to wait long, just a week or two **

greetings @rohmanjunior#

don't forget to follow and upvote all of my senior steemit posts, hope you are healthy always. regards.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46