You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ham Radio Bro

in #hamradio5 years ago

Honestly, smart people do ask more questions than dumb people. Why? Because dumb people don't even know what to ask.

That's a good point! I find myself struggling to ask certain questions and I think I tend to ask a lot more questions than many if not most people do, so I have a lot of experience and if it's tough for me... Then I could see how it could be really difficult for others too.

Something to think about... Maybe we would be less enslaved if we thought about and talked about these kinds of things more often. I do think to an extent knowledge really is power, and unfortunately too many people don't philosophize or think about these kinds of things enough in my opinion.

Sort:  

Awareness of the struggle to ask questions is half the battle for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47