You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 33 #Ulog: Different Types of Ham

in #hamlife6 years ago

haha, dear, you made me smile again;))
love you! and missed you by the way all these long without-steemit-days:))

in this photo the son looks SO mcuh like you!! your smile without any doubt:)
you're hams. so pretty ones! and I am an anti-ham:))
I never smile in photos and actually I think I'm much prettier without a camera in front of me, because when I see it, something terrible happens with my face, it becomes SO f"cking strange and foolish;))
it's my hell, I can save 1 photo from 20 when I relook them after shooting;))

I've voted for your witness!
a stupid question, I feel it, but - who is it?:)

Sort:  

Really? I never would have guessed you didn't like the camera because all the photos I have seen of you are so BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!

This witness, @fulltimegeek, is the greatest. He cares about everyone on this site, and has helped so many,,,,,so many. Never asked for a thing.

Lets get @fulltimegeek to top 20! We need to round up as many votes as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50