You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 33 #Ulog: Different Types of Ham

in #hamlife6 years ago

Well I'm the opposite of a ham, what'd that be, a Sunday Roast? Eel pie? not sure, but whatever food is the one that likes to be taking the pictures but not in them, that's the food I am!

What a handsome son and very photogenic. It must be amazing to see your traits show up in your children, just amazing. I've always been so animal crazy and loved keeping animals I can't imagine how cool it must be to watch a creature created by you grow up. Truly amazing really. Lucky family :)

Well, I'm 'officially back' today in that I am hoping Steemit is back to 'normal'. I did a proper post with art I worked on today and am even going about voting, which I have not done in five days. I'm hoping it will be better now, this hardfork, not that I've a clue what a hard fork is, I'm not even sure what a soft fork might be...well, it'd be bad to eat with, that much I do know.

I finally answered you about my sign, my being a Scorpio. But, I haven't heard back if that is good or bad? I'll wait to hear and here's to hoping we are getting back to the new normal.

Sort:  

Heyyyyy Scorpio, nothing bad about that! There's nothing bad about any sign, I was just so curious where you get all of your energy from! I'm like a sloth half the time, and super energetic the other half, I never seem to be able to "go" for long. You on the other hand, I get tired just thinking about the activity in your days! Hehhee!!! If you'd like to know a tonne about your birthday/birthweek you will love this site: "The Secret Language of Birthdays" just go to the link, and enter your birthday. I'd love to hear back from you on its accuracy. There's a part on the site too where you can enter two birthdays and see the relationship between them! I'd also like to hear how accurate that was for you! >>>> http://www.thesecretlanguageofbirthdays.com/

Also eel pie? BWA HAHHAAAAAA!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51