Sort:  

I'm guessing this is in Germany. My impression is that everything in Germany is clean, orderly, and runs on time. So this picture matches my mental image! I wondering if this is truely a reflection of the German people (this orderliness) or if it's just a stereotype type of thing. In any case, if Germany is like this, it looks like a safe place to visit. And... I like that they have trasit! We don't have this where I am...

Well done @lasseme! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Uruguay vs France
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99