Baby murders are completely unjustifiable.

in #hamas6 months ago

image.png

Simply ask yourself the question, "What would drive me to stand over an infant in his or her crib, grab a knife, and kill that infant, and feel that I was doing the right thing?"

I can't. There's no scenario that would make me a good person. Even in the "baby Hitler" scenario, it's still morally wrong to kill somebody who has yet to do anything.

The method of killing is also a factor.

If Negan killed Glenn by shooting him in the head, he wouldn't have been as evil as he was perceived after killing Glenn by bludgeoning him with a baseball bat.

It takes a certain amount of psychopathy to be able to kill a person with a blunt object, or your bare hands, which doesn't need to apply to people who are making calculated decisions in regard to the potential of collateral damage.

That's what we're dealing with regarding Israel.

We're dealing with terrorists from Hamas, who thought that they were doing good by killing Jewish babies.

If you live on the border of any nation, and that nation suddenly expanded into the land where you live, would you feel justified in killing their babies?

I don't think you would. I don't think that anybody on my feed, who is supporting Hamas, has the balls to say it out loud that they would feel vindicated in murdering the babies.

Yet, the operatives of Hamas did that.

They did that, and millions of people are still supporting them.

They did something that none of you would admit to ever contemplating doing because it's so morally egregious; but, you still support the baby murderers.

I don't get it.

I shouldn't get it.

This is one of the few things that I'm happy to not understand.

Hamas isn't like us functioning human-beings with a moral compass. The apologists for Palestine are not like us functioning human-beings with a moral compass.

I'm going to say that you are the other. You deserve to be ridiculed, and scorned.

I will take part in that effort if I haven't already.

Sort:  

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨 .
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75