I forgot how that feltsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #haloplatform5 years ago

halo.png

I have been buying crypto every now and then to get my average down on some projects I was under water.

Steem is one of them and Halo is another one of my bags which were getting really heavy over the last year.

While I am not too worried about Steem, Halo on the other side was kind of the problem child.

They had some announcements and some releases but a coin which is not in the top 1000 has a hard time to get attention, especially in those market conditions.

I am still under water with my Halo position but I can see the light at the tunnel which feels really really good.

I assume there can be quite the pullback again after such a run but honestly I am just happy to see some live and some of the announcements from the leaders of the projects becoming reality.

The next big stepping stone will be the release of the Exchange and it is set for Q4 of 2019 and even I think it will actually be 2020 when it releases I am a happy camper at the moment.

Sort:  

Feels good to get a gulp of air!

!trdo

Congratulations @lichtblick, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @flipstar!
@flipstar will receive 0.39332588 TRDO & @lichtblick will get 0.26221725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I really like the cost average buy in method. I wish I had started doing that much sooner. Right now I haven't been able to do anything because real world expenses have gotten in the way. Hopefully in the future I can pick back up. Good luck with Halo!

yeah it takes a lot of the headache away and for most people it is proven to be the most profitable as well

and i made a big mistake of going all in the steem engine tokens

I would really not mind if Steem could go up with 64%!!

I think I would cry a bit of joy.

Some life at last 👍🏽 Fingers-crossed for your heavy bags and tired arms.

Ps. flip.sports is voting on this account but I have no sports tag 😬

I got all my tokens under flip.sports

should not appear on sports or earn sports?

This post wasn't tagged with #sportstalk so i'm not sure why it would appear there? I used the same image on my actifit post though?

steemleo, palnet?

Some of mine are 96% negative, they were not big stakes... £100 here and there. We can only hope.. it was not a good idea to buy these things around April 2018.

hinsight is an asshole.

I think steem is actually one of my worst performing coins

it's not mine, SpankChain is doing a lot worse, what was I thinking?!

that everything needs a coin same as me and the rest of the crypto world but hey the name is this good it has to moon

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @flipstar!
@flipstar will receive 3.53361488 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.35574325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52