You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Reasons Not To Join BearShares

in #halo5 years ago

Well I comdemn his acts of being utterlt immature ans insensitive towards others, and being also a pakistani and Muslim at the same time I apologize on his behalf, this guy doesn't know how to act around and respect women. Once again please don't attach this idiot with the people of pakistan and Muslims we are all individuals and this one was certainly not in any right to express himself as a savior being a Pakistani, guys like them embarass nations and religions and people begin to imagine a negative image around us. There are many great and respectful people who are both pakistani and Muslim so don't jugde us on this dude. Once again i'm sorry as a Pakistani for anyone he disrespected.

Sort:  

I am not judging anyone , I know he is insane and a total asshole and this is not a judgement of him it is facts. I am just trying to keep anyone else from getting involved with his shit platform of dictatorship.

Yeah I saw that in his comments can't do much about idiots like him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23