More Reasons Not To Join BearShares

in #halo5 years ago


@bilalhaider @bilal-haider

I am a proud Pakistani(we are built upon Islamic values) and we honour, respect and love our woman.

From the looks of these comments it don't look like you love or respect women this was two years ago and you are still acting the same way.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bilalhaider/apology-to-kafkanarchy84-and-my-little-fun-story#@bilalhaider/re-ghulammujtaba-re-bilalhaider-2017728t73340504z-20170729t060742795z

Sort:  

He is trying to push his religious views on others. I'm Christian, and I could do the same. But I try my best not to force whatever I believe on other people. I believe in the separation of church and state for example. Some people try too hard to stuff their philosophy, perspective, and principles, be it objective or subjective, on humanity. Some of these people may be sincere and yet also sincerely wrong at the same time. He is trying to rob people of freedom, of making their own good and bad choices in life in what we say and do in life. I believe in letting people make good and bad choices in their lives because that is freedom but people like this guy believes in protecting people from making what they might think are the wrong choices. But I say, let people make whatever choices they want and let the free markets decide and everything.

He should be more worried about his choices not mine or anyone else's.

Well I comdemn his acts of being utterlt immature ans insensitive towards others, and being also a pakistani and Muslim at the same time I apologize on his behalf, this guy doesn't know how to act around and respect women. Once again please don't attach this idiot with the people of pakistan and Muslims we are all individuals and this one was certainly not in any right to express himself as a savior being a Pakistani, guys like them embarass nations and religions and people begin to imagine a negative image around us. There are many great and respectful people who are both pakistani and Muslim so don't jugde us on this dude. Once again i'm sorry as a Pakistani for anyone he disrespected.

I am not judging anyone , I know he is insane and a total asshole and this is not a judgement of him it is facts. I am just trying to keep anyone else from getting involved with his shit platform of dictatorship.

Yeah I saw that in his comments can't do much about idiots like him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42