STEEMIT GIRL HALO ♡ Photography Journey #20

in #halo8 years ago

I really liked this shot. This tree had grown up with an old piece of fence in it and the moss was growing around the wound.

Sort:  

You know I supported you from day one,
but this is just ridiculous Halo, pictures of logs? and taken without focus and no regard to aestethics,
NO, your tits are better,

dont become a poser on me, stick to your forte,

I will defend you against any and all evils, but you have ti stay true to who you are,
if you become a poser, I will turn on you

It's always interesting when plants take over. Reminds me of that series Life After People. People gone, Plants live on! Awesome image @Halo

Thank you so much
💋 @halo 💋😇

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75