Sort:  

Love the red. Did you do any colour adjustment to this, or is it straight from the camera? Either way, it looks nice :)

@halo - Thats an amazing click, i would like to compliment your photo with my own clicked in Himalayas.

DSC02330.JPG

if you like what you see, upvote and follow.. lets build strong steemit together

Very beautiful scenery @rideofpassion.. you are a great photography, super !, Very nice, i am very happy to see your photo,. You have potential. I appreciate it and I llike it, keep working, go on and keep the spirit of sharing. good work will produce the best, I believe that you Will send a lot of interesting things in the post, I really support you. Let's walk into my block, your comments are high motivation for me, thanks you very much,hope a nice day.. do not forget follow me.

~ fata elrumy

@fataelrumy - Thank you for such kind words, such words makes me work harder to give better work. I will surely stay in touch with you and I have given you a follow .

Lets grow together on this amazing platform.

Thank you, I gave you a follow but looks like you have not posted anything.

@halo - I joined this platform only yesterday, will be posting my introduction today ... will follow it up with my travel diaries. Wish to see you in my journey to build stronger steemit

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rideofpassion/wanderer-from-himalayas-just-arrived-on-steemit

Hello @halo, I just posted my introduction, I have mentioned you in the post for being one of my early friends here... Hope u make some time to see it andupvote if you like it :)

Wow, beautiful picture. Love the colors!

Thank You

The color is very lit @ halo
Very sharp

Thank You

nice picture
Whether it's night or morning

Thank You. It was evening

Yes ,, very interesting night there

That red is so amazing :D

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70