Sort:  

Cool mix of man made and nature combining together :)

Thank You

Like a landed octopus @halo

LOL kinda

Serious, the roots are like his hands @halo

Nature at its best....thumbs uo

Thank You

This really captures my attention!

Glad you enjoy it

Hello @halo
Seeing what you can do with your camera left me with no other option than to follow you ... @halo you are adorable you have clicked pictures with absolute perfection . U are far good at photography and am looking forward to your blog for posts thag contain the topics of how to click flowers? How to choose theme? Point of focus to capture? Etc etc so all the budding photographers may get some help ...
Upvote's for your post ..keep posting

If u like to have a look at my profile you can at @naseerbhat and if u like it plz upvote and follow.. thank u

Thank You so much I will take a look.

Hi. I just saw your pic. And I don't like it ... hear me out ... I'm only here for a week, and I see all the ass kissing going around on here, but there should be a place for criticism too. So I saw how many votes and good comments you got, so I decided to look at your whole profile, and you know what, you make great pictures! But lately you started over-editing them by a lot. In this case, the sky, and tree line in the back are so over edited/corrected it's not even a usable picture anymore.
You made some truly great content, don't lower your standards for some ass-kissers. Don't hate me for this. I always truly appreciate when other people point out flaws in my pictures. It's the way we learn.
(and with some great pictures I mean, for example that last beetle picture ... that was great!)

Very nice shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50