You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Photography Journey #151

in #halo7 years ago

Hi. I just saw your pic. And I don't like it ... hear me out ... I'm only here for a week, and I see all the ass kissing going around on here, but there should be a place for criticism too. So I saw how many votes and good comments you got, so I decided to look at your whole profile, and you know what, you make great pictures! But lately you started over-editing them by a lot. In this case, the sky, and tree line in the back are so over edited/corrected it's not even a usable picture anymore.
You made some truly great content, don't lower your standards for some ass-kissers. Don't hate me for this. I always truly appreciate when other people point out flaws in my pictures. It's the way we learn.
(and with some great pictures I mean, for example that last beetle picture ... that was great!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48