STEEMIT GIRL HALO ♡ Angel GIF

in #halo8 years ago

Another great and piece of art.
Brought to you by @halo and @alexft

My photo after @alexft vision: Angel GIF

This was only made possible due to steemit and the joint venture that has been formed between me and @alexft here on steemit.

Be sure to check out our other posts here @halo and here @alexft. Don't forget to click FOLLOW.

Sort:  

where is the sniper archer .

I took him out after he shot me
💋 @halo 💋😇

Nice LOL
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thank you from both of us
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thank you
💋 @halo 💋😇

Wow! Really neat, i like how the eagle slowly flies by! Very cool! 👍😉✌🕊

Image credit memegenerator.net

Thank you , @alexfx does a great job
💋 @halo 💋😇

You're more of a fallen angel by the looks of that arrow in your right wing lol :)
Nice artpiece!

LOL , true, thank you from both of us
💋 @halo 💋😇

Reminds me of the syfy show "Dominium". I was so pissed after they cancelled the third season.

I have never seen it , i will have to check it out
💋 @halo 💋😇

Syfy on demand.....you'll love it chicky girl.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51