You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Steemit Issue

in #halo7 years ago (edited)

It took me 37 minutes to post a post and a comment this morning , had to try 8 times on the comment and 6 on the post. I don't know how much longer I am going to be part of the Steemit community , I do not have this kind of time to waste. I know I am not the first to give up because of these issues and I won't be the last.

Sort:  

try using esteem. It’s not perfect but it doesn’t have these issues. I use the mobile app but I think it may have a

I do not have an account at esteem. Do you trust them with your password? Can you access you wallet on esteem?

I have trusted them but there are options to use different keys for different levels of access. And yes you can access your wallet on esteem (given the correct key).

I have used them for 3 months, with a much smaller wallet than you admittedly but I’ve had no issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87