You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Photography Journey #478

in #halo7 years ago

Thank You and , No problem on the long reply it's a good change from the 1 word to 1 sentence comments , not to lessen them it's hard to write a long comment when all I post is a photo. I just like my photos to speak for themselves :)

Sort:  

Understood. I'll looking at all the copy/paste comments here on this posting :( You must get a lot of that. "Great idea" "ok i upvot to you and reply" Oh my. I am new to Steemit so I don't what it has BEEN like, but the amount of total spam I am seeing in here is disheartening. I hope there will be a way to keep this crap under control.

It only started to get bad a few months ago, I ignore most of it but flag when people start posting links to there post that have nothing to do with my post. I always give a warning asking them to please remove their spam some do , but other refuse and I have to flag them.

Sad that it has to come to that. I do hope that there are measures put in place to help stop that. I have only been here for a short while and I have seen some of the anti-spam activities.

Being a seasoned users, if you have any suggestions for me to help with that cause I would like to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47