You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO - A Wife's Revenge

in #halo8 years ago

I really enjoyed the short. I have to admit I enjoy the dark noir horror genre at times. I'm particularly a sucker for a femme fatale protagonist. Admittedly I did not feel sorry for Jason in the least. In fact I think the photo at the beginning fit quite well with the story and reinforced it. I could clearly picture you in the role of Adrianna with pliers in hand getting revenge on the husband's killer. Perhaps a sly smirk on your face.

Good writing style.

I was also anticipating finding out that the husband actually faked his death just to get out of his marriage or something and that Adrianna ended up torturing Jason for nothing. Perhaps that's part 2????

Sort:  

Thank you i guess you'll have to wait for part 2
💋 @halo 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44