You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Steemit Let's End The Spamming

in #halo7 years ago

I've been getting spammed by direct message in the chat. I ignored the person the first couple of times. Today I called them out on it because it was getting annoying.
Their reply? "If you don't respond, it means you're OK with it." WTF???

Sorry you've been experiencing this here on your blog. It's like people using your real estate without asking. Not sure if there's anything that can be done about it, though.

I don't like judging and flagging people the first time around - we all make mistakes in the beginning and have to learn. I don't want to assume that people have bad intentions. But if they repeatedly do it, then flagging is absolutely justified, I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44